Clark - 360-961-3939 firstname.lastname@example.org
|JAN - 4
||JULY - 13 & 26
|FEB - CALL
||AUG - 10 & 23
|MAR - 22
||SEPT 14 & 27
|APR - 13 & 26
||OCT 12 & 25
|MAY - 11 & 24
||NOV 9 & 22
|JUNE - 8 & 28
||DEC - NO
Saturday match registration starts 9:30am
Match starts 10:00am
Match fee is $15.00
Sunday match registration
Match starts 12:30pm
Match fee is $15.00
If you would like to receive a small number of emails from
Clark pertaining to rule changes and
future clinics please send him your email address.
A safety check is
required before you can shoot Concealed Carry for information and a safety check
call Rick Naslund email@example.com
Clark Cotner firstname.lastname@example.org
We need volunteers to
help R/O and or help set up and design stages,
try it you might like it, well help you learn.
Concealed Carry is a match designed to get you
comfortable and proficient with the gun you could or do carry. You will need
approved holster, 3 mags, flashlight, 120 rounds, and concealment
garment. If you do not have a flashlight we will have one you can borrow.
Matches will typically be 5 stages, and the entry fee is $15. Please click on
"match rules" to familiarize yourself with the discipline.
New shooters need a safety check prior to participating, and this may not be
done the day of the match.
If you are a current IPSC, Tactical Rifle, or COWBOY ACTION SHOOTER you may be safety checked the day of the match, however all safety
be prearranged, see above for contact information.
How to get a Conceal Carry permit
Things You’ll Need:
Verify that you meet the requirements for applying for a concealed carry
permit. You must be 21 years old, not convicted of a felony
or found not
guilty of a felony by reason of insanity and do not have any outstanding
Pick up an application for a concealed carry permit at your local sheriff's
department or chief of police. You will have to submit this application in
When you go to pick up your application, it may save you time if you
are prepared to fill it out on the spot.
Pay a $60 application fee when you turn in your application. You will also
need your driver's license or state-issued ID and you must be fingerprinted.
Usually, you will be fingerprinted at the same time you turn in your
Laminate your permit to carry a concealed gun or pay an additional fee to have
Renew your concealed carry permit after five years.
Remember that you cannot carry a concealed gun with or without a permit at
schools, courthouses, jails, mental facilities, any areas where people younger
21 years are not allowed (like liquor stores), and music festivals. For
more information, visit the Washington state legislation homepage. (See
If you're traveling to another
state its up to you to check the law
State Of Utah
Conceal Carry Course
Permit gives you 33 states to carry
Must have Washington State
Conceal Carry Permit
Must be 21 years or older, and not prohibited from owning a
You will need
paper, pencil, highlighter, snack, water
You will also need your concealed carry firearm, and 20 rd's. No shoulder holsters or fanny packs.
You will need to have your finger prints
taken, you can bring your completed finger print card with
you or we can finger print you at the class; come 1 hour early
finger prints are included in the class fee.
Class size is limited to 50 students; you must register and pay
course fee at least 24 hours in advance.
If you bring your concealed firearm into class, we will take you
to a safe area and have you unload and show clear.
There is a $65.00 State registration fee
that you will have to pay when you send your application in. For
more information check out BCI's web site.
State of Utah
Conceal Carry Course Outline
The Mandatory Minimum Training of 4.5 hrs will include but
not limited to
1: Hand gun safety rules
2: Hand gun safety training
4: Fundamentals of Shooting a Handgun
5: Drawing from a concealed holster
6: Review Federal and State Regulations, & Codes
7: Weapons in prohibited areas / circumstances
8: Weapon laws
9: Assault and related offenses
10: Weapons Laws (Non-Concealed Permit Carrier)
11: Justification of Force
12: Force on arrest
13: Force on defense of habitation
14: Deadly force in defense of
15: Uniform Law
16: Straw Purchase (Federal)
17: Unlawful transport (Federal)
18: Unlawful transfer (Federal)
19: Unlawful Possession (Federal)
20: Civil vs. Criminal Liabilities
21: Course of fire demonstration.
Course of Fire
|10 rd's @ a 10 inch
plate @ 7 yd's