Directors & Officers

Officers of the Board

Position Name Phone  
President Chaun Westrich 360-739-7679  
Vice President Jim Russell 360-961-8685  
CEO Chris Nevins 360-305-6589  
Treasurer Trish Mitchell  360-306-0606  
Secretary Stu Chapman 218-779-5650  


Two Year Trustees

Name Phone  
Lonnie Rose  360-220-5676  
Zack Mar 360-318-5582  
Andi Dyer 360-734-6479  
Andrew Koch 360-318-4277  


One Year Trustees

 Name  Phone  
Matt Pridachuk    360-389-6753  
Kerry Whitworth  360-201-6300  
Rusty Spiker 360-305-7908  
Brad Harris  360-510-1506  


 Range Officers

Chief Range Officer Theron Lindsley 360-820-2511  
Range Officer Paul Wagenaar 360-305-2188  
Range Officer Dave Owens 360-220-8289  


Upcoming Events
Recent Posts